2022 Meeting Schedule


Board Meeting
Thursday, January 13, 2022    
7pm - Online


2022 Annual General Membership Meeting
Thursday, February 17, 2022
7pm - Online
Thursday, March 3, 2022     
7pm - Online


Special Board Meeting
Monday, March 21, 2022     
7:30pm - Online
Lowell HS Budget Crisis Response


Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 31, 2022     
7pm - Online


Special Board Meeting
Friday, June 10, 2022     
7pm - Online
Pending Board of Education
Resolutions re Lowell Admissions


Board Meeting
Thursday, August 25, 2022     
7pm - Hybrid


Board Meeting
Tuesday, October 25, 2022     
7pm - Hybrid


Board Meeting
Thursday, December 15, 2022     
7pm - Hybrid


2023 Annual General Membership Meeting
Thursday, January 19, 2023
7pm - TBD